Compliance

18 U.S.C. Section 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

All models, actors and other persons that appear in any visual depiction of actual sexually explicit conduct appearing or otherwise contained at this site were over the age of eighteen (18) years at the time of the creation of such depictions.

All other visual depictions displayed at this site are exempt from the provision of 18 U.S.C. Section 2257 and 28 C.F.R. 75 because said visual depictions do not consist of depictions of conduct as specifically listed in 18 U.S.C. Section 2256 (2) (A) through (D), but are merely depictions of non-sexually explicit nudity, or are depictions of simulated sexual conduct, or are otherwise exempt because the visual depictions were created prior to July 3, 1995.

With respect to all visual depictions displayed at this site, whether of actual sexually explicit conduct, simulated sexual content or otherwise, all persons in said visual depictions were at least eighteen (18) years of age when said visual depictions were created.

The owner and operator of Brad Bare (https://www.bradbare.com) is not the primary producer (as that term is defined in 18 U.S.C. Section 2257) of any of the visual content contained at this site. You can find the Custodian of Records for content featured at this site below:

80 Gays | http://www.80gays.com
C. Jackson, 94-98 Siu Wan Road, Wong Tai Sin, Kowloon, HONG KONG
Data last retrieved from: http://www.80gays.com/v2/2257.html

Active Duty | http://www.activeduty.com
D. Ashe, 3065 Rosecrans Place, Suite 210A, San Diego, CA 92126, USA
Data last retrieved from: http://www.activeduty.com/tour/#

BackRoom Fuckers | http://www.backroomfuckers.com
D&E Productions, 3601 North East 207th Street 1114, Miami, FL 33134, USA
Data last retrieved from: http://www.backroomfuckers.com/compliance.html

Bang Bang Boys | http://www.bangbangboys.com
Concors Media Inc., PO Box 18811, Beverly Hills, CA 90209, USA
Data last retrieved from: http://amateurstraightguys.com/popups/compliance.php

Bare Twinks | http://www.baretwinks.com
B. Schwant, Burning Bush Media, LLC., 903 North Granite Drive, Payson, AZ 85541, USA
Data last retrieved from: http://tour.baretwinks.com/2257.html

Bareback Box | http://www.barebackbox.com
Attention: COR Request, 939 8th Avenue, Suite 506, New York, NY 10019, USA
Data last retrieved from: http://www.barebackbox.com/vod/BBB/info.php?page=2257

Bareback RT XXX | http://www.barebackrtxxx.com
R. Fulton, 442 Natoma Street, San Francisco, CA 94103, USA
Data last retrieved from: http://www.barebackrtxxx.com/compliance.html

Bareback That Hole | http://www.barebackthathole.com
Mania Media LLC, 4742 North 24th Street, Suite 315, Phoenix, AZ 85016, USA
Data last retrieved from: http://www.mygaycash.com/external.php?page=2257

Bel Ami Online | http://www.belamionline.com
Custodian of Records, BAOL sro, Kopernikova 2, 120 00 Praha 2, CZECH REPUBLIC
Data last retrieved from: http://www.belamionline.com/2257info.html

Black Breeders | http://www.blackbreeders.com
Attention: COR Request, 939 8th Avenue, Suite 506, New York, NY 10019, USA
Data last retrieved from: http://www.blackbreeders.com/vod/BBREED/info.php?page=2257

Boys Halfway House | http://www.boyshalfwayhouse.com
Pothos Media LLC, 3400 Blue Lake Drive, Pompano Beach, FL 33064, USA
Data last retrieved from: http://www.boyshalfwayhouse.com/page/2257

Breed It Raw | http://www.breeditraw.com
C. Wright, 5303 Paramount View Way, Sugar Hill, GA 30518, USA
Data last retrieved from: http://breeditraw.com/

Breed Me Raw | http://www.breedmeraw.com
Mania Media LLC, 4742 North 24th Street, Suite 315, Phoenix, AZ 85016, USA
Data last retrieved from: http://www.mygaycash.com/external.php?page=2257

Broke Straight Boys | http://www.brokestraightboys.com
D&E Productions, 3601 North East 207th Street #1114, Miami, FL 33134, USA
A.B. Distribution, R.J. Ragan, 466 Elm Hill Road, South Paris, ME 04281, USA
Chad B., 304 East Beth Drive, Phoenix, AZ 85042, USA
Data last retrieved from: http://www.blumedia.com/2257/

Bromo | http://www.bromo.com
MG Billing Company, 1209 Orange Street, Wilmington, DE 19801, USA
Data last retrieved from: http://www.bromo.com/terms/#usc

ChaosMen | http://www.chaosmen.com
B. Ockert, ChaosInAustin.com Inc., 21201 Kathy Lane, Spicewood, TX 78769, USA
Data last retrieved from: http://www.chaosmen.com/2257.html

Deviant Otter | http://www.deviantotter.com
G. Blumenthal, 215 First Street, Suite 500, Cambridge, MA 02142, USA
Data last retrieved from: http://www.deviantotter.com/tour/18-usc-2257/

Drill Him | http://www.drillhim.com
G. Blumenthal, 129 Newbury Street, Boston, MA 02116, USA
Data last retrieved from: http://drillhim.com/2257.html

Dudes Raw | http://www.dudesraw.com
R. Fulton, 442 Natoma Street, San Francisco, CA 94103, USA
Data last retrieved from: http://www.dudesraw.com/2257.php

Eric Raw | http://www.ericraw.com
Copyright Compliance Officer, 939 8th Avenue, Suite 506, New York, NY 10019, USA
Data last retrieved from: https://www.ericraw.com/vod/EV/info.php?page=2257

FraternityX | http://www.fraternityx.com
G. Blumenthal, 215 First Street, Suite 500, Cambridge, MA 02142, USA
Data last retrieved from: http://fraternityx.com/compliance.php

Freshmen | http://www.freshmen.net
Custodian of Records, BAOL sro, Kopernikova 2, 120 00 Praha 2, CZECH REPUBLIC
Data last retrieved from: http://www.freshmen.net/18-u-s-c-2257-record-keeping-requirements-compliance-statement

Fuckermate | http://www.fuckermate.com
Lacosta Studios S.L., Rambla Volart, 21, Barcelona, SPAIN
Data last retrieved from: http://www.fuckermate.com/certificate-of-compliance/

GuyBone | http://www.guybone.com
2257Snap.com, C/- Keyframe Programming, Inc., 10916 SE Lenore Street, Happy Valley, OR 97086, USA
Data last retrieved from: http://www.guybone.com/compliance.php

Guys In Sweatpants | http://www.guysinsweatpants.com
2257Snap.com, C/- Keyframe Programming, Inc., 10916 SE Lenore Street, Happy Valley, OR 97086, USA
Data last retrieved from: http://guysinsweatpants.com/usc2257/

Hairy and Raw | http://www.hairyandraw.com
Mania Media LLC, 4742 North 24th Street, Suite 315, Phoenix, AZ 85016, USA
Data last retrieved from: http://www.woofcash.com/external.php?page=2257

Harlem Hookups | http://www.harlemhookups.net
J. Smith, 31600 W 9 Mile Road, Farmington Hills, MI 48336, USA
Data last retrieved from: http://www.harlemhookups.net/corporate/dc

Helix Studios | http://www.helixstudios.net
K. Miller, Helix Studios, 1848 Commercial Street, San Diego, CA 92110, USA
Data last retrieved from: http://www.helixstudios.net/2257/index.php

Hot Barebacking | http://www.hotbarebacking.com
So Cal Media, 3470 Adams Avenue, San Diego, CA 92116, USA
Data last retrieved from: http://www.hardgayfeeds.com/2257_compliance_statement.html

Jason Sparks Live | http://www.jasonsparkslive.com
JS Entertainment Media, LLC., 250 Tenth Street, Atlanta, GA 30309, USA
Data last retrieved from: http://www.jasonsparkslive.com/tour/#

Juicy Boys | http://www.juicyboys.com
MG Billing Company, 1209 Orange Street, Wilmington, DE 19801, USA
Data last retrieved from: http://www.bromo.com/terms/#usc

Lucas Entertainment | http://www.lucasentertainment.com
M. Lucas, 589 8th Avenue, 2nd Floor, New York, NY 10018, USA
Data last retrieved from: http://www.lucasentertainment.com/company/2257compliance/

Machofucker | http://www.machofucker.com
Planta Rosa Productions S.L., Paseo de Gracia, 82/C. Mallorco 267, 6-4 08008, Barcelona, SPAIN
Data last retrieved from: http://www.machofucker.com/freepreviewarea/usctitel18.html

Maverick Men | http://www.maverickmen.com
G. Blumenthal, 215 First Street, Suite 500, Cambridge, MA 02142, USA
Data last retrieved from: http://www.maverickmen.com/mmwp/?page_id=37

Maverick Men Directs | http://www.maverickmendirects.com
G. Blumenthal, 215 First Street, Suite 500, Cambridge, MA 02142, USA
Data last retrieved from: http://vod.maverickmen.com/m/r/site/Maverick_Directs/ms/2257

Mormon Boyz | http://www.mormonboyz.com
L. Wolf, Meta Ventures, 1300 2nd Street, Minneapolis, MN 55415, USA
Data last retrieved from: http://mormonboyz.com/record-keeping-compliance/

Next Door Raw | http://www.nextdoorbuddies.com
Zubb Media Inc., 3300 Boulevard de la Cote-Vertu, Suite 406, Montreal, QC H4R 2B7, CANADA
Data last retrieved from: http://www.nextdoorraw.com/en/2257

On The Hunt | http://www.onthehunt.com
G. Blumenthal, 215 First Street, Suite 500, Cambridge, MA 02142, USA
Data last retrieved from: http://onthehunt.com/2257_v3.html

Parole Him | http://www.parolehim.com
G. Blumenthal, 215 First Street, Suite 500, Cambridge, MA 02142, USA
Data last retrieved from: http://www.parolehim.com/2257.html

Randy Blue | http://www.randyblue.com
Belator, 74818 Velie Way #8, Palm Desert, CA 92260, USA
Data last retrieved from: https://billing.securejoin.com/myaccount/supports/legal#custodian

Raunchy Bastards | http://www.raunchybastards.com
Pothos Media LLC, 3400 Blue Lake Drive, Pompano Beach FL, 33064, USA
Data last retrieved from: http://www.raunchybastards.com/page/2257

Raw and Rough | http://www.rawandrough.com
Copyright Compliance Officer, 939 8th Avenue, Suite 506, New York, NY 10019, USA
Data last retrieved from: http://www.rawandrough.com/vod/RAWANDROUGH/info.php?page=2257

Raw Castings | http://www.rawcastings.com
G. Blumenthal, 129 Newbury Street, Boston, MA 02116, USA
Data last retrieved from: http://www.rawcastings.com/tour/2257/

Raw Fuck Boys | http://www.rawfuckboys.com
JS Entertainment Media, LLC., 250 Tenth Street, Atlanta, GA 30309, USA
Data last retrieved from: http://rawfuckboys.com/compliance

Raw Fuck Club | http://www.rawfuckclub.com
Copyright Compliance Officer, 939 8th Avenue, Suite 506, New York, NY 10019, USA
Data last retrieved from: http://www.rawfuckclub.com/vod/RFC/info.html#page=2257

Raw Joxxx | http://www.rawjoxxx.com
Copyright Compliance Officer, 939 8th Avenue, Suite 506, New York, NY 10019, USA
Data last retrieved from: http://www.rawjoxxx.com/vod/RJ/info.php?page=2257

Raw Nasty Fuckers | http://www.rawnastyfuckers.com
Copyright Compliance Officer, 939 8th Avenue, Suite 506, New York, NY 10019, USA
Data last retrieved from: http://www.rawnastyfuckers.com/vod/RNF/info.php?page=2257

Raw Rods | http://www.rawrods.com
E. Welch, 2610 North Miami Avenue, Miami, FL 33127, USA
Data last retrieved from: http://www.rawrods.com/index.php

Retro Males | http://www.retromales.com
Steven Toushin, 1455 West Irving Park Road, Chicago, IL 60613, USA
Data last retrieved from: http://www.retromales.com/compliance.html

Sean Cody | http://www.seancody.com
Custodian of Records, Cody Media Inc., 1295 Morena Boulevard, San Diego, CA 92110, USA
Data last retrieved from: http://www.seancody.com/2257/index.php

Sketchy Sex | http://www.sketchysex.com
G. Blumenthal, 215 First Street, Suite 500, Cambridge, MA 02142, USA
Data last retrieved from: http://www.sketchysex.com/2257.html

Stag Homme Studios | http://www.staghomme.com
Stag Homme Studios, Calle Augusto Figueroa 32, Madrid 28004, SPAIN
Data last retrieved from: http://www.staghomme.com/tour/show.php?a=21_1#

Staxus | http://www.staxus.com
S. Mullet, Nieuwe Hemweg 40, 1013 CX, Amsterdam, THE NETHERLANDS
Data last retrieved from: http://www.staxus.com/tour/pages.php?id=18-usc-2257-compliance

Stocky Dudes | http://www.stockydudes.com
2257Snap.com, C/- Keyframe Programming, Inc., 10916 SE Lenore Street, Happy Valley, OR 97086, USA
Data last retrieved from: http://www.stockydudes.com/page/2257

TIMFuck | http://www.timfuck.com
P. Morris, Treasure Island Media, Inc., 351 9th Street, Suite 302, San Francisco, CA 94103, USA
Data last retrieved from: http://www.treasureislandmedia.com/2257

Timtales | http://www.timtales.com
Rokman S.P.R.L., Avenue Louise 149/24, 1050 Brussels, BELGIUM
Data last retrieved from: http://timtales.com/service/compliance.html

Treasure Island Media | http://www.treasureislandmedia.com
P. Morris, Treasure Island Media, Inc., 351 9th Street, Suite 302, San Francisco, CA 94103, USA
Data last retrieved from: http://www.treasureislandmedia.com/TreasureIslandMedia_2007/2257_Compliance.php

Victor Cody XXX | http://www.victorcodyxxx.com
C. Jackson, 94-98 Siu Wan Road, Wong Tai Sin, Kowloon, HONG KONG
Data last retrieved from: http://www.victorcodyxxx.com/2257-2.html

Young Bastards | http://www.youngbastards.com
Jonno Media LLC, 4626 Kristan Lane, Las Vegas, NV 89121, USA
Data last retrieved from: http://youngbastards.com/?2257

Date of initial publication of Brad Bare was October 28, 2010.